Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Congratulations to Miss Deanna Davis for being one of James Hodge Toyotas Top sales persons in Muskogee. stop by james hodge and let her hook you up. She really has good business skills

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Kevin Carter made are car buying experience exciting and he was very helpful in everyway. We'll definitely be back! I got test drive the car and I loved the car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Kevin Carter was super awesome and he helped me make uo my mind about buying a car. I will defenately be back next week for my new ride.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

I purchased our vehicles there for 20 years, new and used. Have always been treated fairly and happy with them service, Dawson is a fine young man with integrity, highly recommend hodge auto sales

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I recently posted a review on Hodges Toyota where I was critical of their service. I want to share a new satisfaction review now with James Hodges. After hearing of my problem with my service I was promptly contacted by the Service manager there and asked to bring it back so they could verify the the situation. They put it back on the alignment machine and now I’m a happy customer. They also reimbursed me for an alignment that I incurred where I was troubleshooting if I did have a problem too. I will certainly use them for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Great experience! Love my car! Free oil changes.Tiffany is the very best sales associate!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

My husband and I were looking for a new 4Runner for a few weeks. Spent some time chatting with Marti and she did a great job answering all our questions. Kenley was our salesman and he was super friendly too! The manager Josh was friendly and the GM Tyler thanked us for shopping here. The guys that brought my 4Runner from being detailed were even friendly! I would highly recommend James Hodge Toyota to ANYONE!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Been searching for the perfect 4Runner for my family. They made it super easy and gave me the pricing upfront and gave me a fair deal on my Rav4 trade in. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I had a great experience with the team at Hodge Toyota. Everyone was super friendly and made sure I was taken care of! A plus service and I’d highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

Sent a request for a best price to the dealer. They called me within like 5 minutes and we set up my test drive. Entire process was easy and painless, not at all what I was expecting, haven't bought a car in about 7 years. Tyler and Kenley were great to work with. Love my brand new Highlander!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Came in to buy a new Tundra. I shopped a couple other places before landing at this store in Muskogee. No pressure, very easy process all the way. Building is very clean and inviting and the selection was quite impressive. I will definitely purchase from Hodge Toyota again!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2019

Cris was the BEST sales guy I could have had. He was so helpful and ansared all my questions. He is the GREATEST I would tell everyone to go see him to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler from the Toyota dealership and was pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service presented to me even though I purchased a used Jeep. Love this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Did not expect to buy this vehicle but he brought it to my attention how great it is and I'm glad he did! Thank you Eric!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2015

Bill Smith was very friendly to us. Helped us get a deal. We spent less than hour from start to finish! We had been looking for a Camry for 2 months! A great deal came up at James Hodge two days ago on a low mileage 2014. Best price I'd seen after looking EVERYWHERE from Tulsa to Fayetville to OKC. Love the free oil changes (less work for me). Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2015

By far the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Corey was incredibly kind, honest, and knowledge. I would highly recommend Corey to anyone that does not appreciate pushy car salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2013

Kelley is a great sales person, very friendly , knowledgeable, and pays attention to your needs! She sold me two vehicles in a month. And I have nothing but praise for her !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2012

Great experence. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Sales team is very knowledgable and Aaron in service is always trying his best to help. A family like experence.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review